Winthrop University: Division of University Advancement - Staff Directory
Contact Information
University Advancement
206 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-2275
803/323-1452 (fax)

Staff Directory

Organizational Chart

Office of the Vice President

Evan Bohnen

 

Darlene Ledwell

Evan Bohnen
Vice President for University Advancement
803/323-2275
bohnene@winthrop.edu
  Ledwell, Darlene
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
803/323-2275
ledwelld@winthrop.edu
     

R.J. Gimbl

Richard Gimbl
Associate Vice President
803/323-3274
gimblr@winthrop.edu
     

Alumni Relations

Lisa Benjamin '85

 

Shayna Foxworth '16

Lisa Benjamin
Budget Manager
803/323-2145, ext. 3047
benjaminl@winthrop.edu
  Foxworth, Shayna
Student and Young Alumni Program Coordinator
803/323-2145
foxworths@winthrop.edu
     

Eyvette Long

 

Brittany Neely '14

Eyvette Long
Guest Relations Coordinator
803/323-2275
longe@winthrop.edu
  Brittany Neely
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
803/323-3050
neelyb@winthrop.edu
     

Lori Tuttle

 

 

Lori Tuttle
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
803/323-3049
tuttlel@winthrop.edu
   
     

Annual Giving

Shannon Brown '08

 

 

Brown, Shannon
Annual Philanthropy Manager (APM)
803/323-3193 
brownsr@winthrop.edu
   
     

Phonathon Student Manager

 

Phonathon Student Manager

Whitney Wilson
Whitney Wilson
   
     

Advancement Services

Katie Langer '03

 

Jane Starnes

Katie Langer
Advancement Services Manager
803/323-4746
langerk@winthrop.edu
  Jane Starnes
Prospect Research Officer
803/323-2258
starnesj@winthrop.edu
     

Vacant

 

Vacant

Photo Unavailable
Data Management Specialist
  Photo Unavailable
Director of Data and Communications
     

Scholarships, Awards, & Programs

Amanda Stewart '03, '05

 

 

Amanda Stewart
Scholarship Administration Manager
803/323-4493
stewartaj@winthrop.edu
   
     

Donor Relations

Jill Parker

 

 

Jill Parker
Donor Relations
803/323-2260
parkerj@winthrop.edu
   
     

Development

Nate Brinkley

 

John N. Gaston

Nate Brinkley
Development Officer
803/323-4906
brinkleyn@winthrop.edu
  John Gaston
Associate Development Officer
gastonj@winthrop.edu
     

Debbie Garrick ’87 ‘89

 

 

Garrick, Debbie

Development Officer
803/323-3557
garrickd@winthrop.edu
   
     

Winthrop Foundation

Robin Embry '00, '12

 

Brenda Floyd '07, '09

Robin Embry
Executive Director
803/323-2229, ext. 6149
embryr@winthrop.edu
  Brenda Floyd
Senior Director of Financial Affairs
803/323-1453
floydb@winthrop.edu
     

Krystal Gonzales '15

 

Linda Jacobs

Krystal Gonzales
Accounting Assistant
803/323-1456
gonzalesk@winthrop.edu
  Linda Jacobs
Gift Records Administrator
803/323-3055
jacobsl@winthrop.edu
     

Kimberly Shugart '09

 

 

Shugart, Kimberly
Executive Assistant to the Foundation Board
803/323-2229, ext. 3057
shugartk@winthrop.edu
   
     

Last Updated: 9/12/19