Winthrop University: Division of University Advancement - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Organizational Chart (pdf - 99KB)

Office of the Vice President

Evan Bohnen

 

Vacant

 
Evan Bohnen
Vice President for University Advancement
803/323-2275
bohnene@winthrop.edu
  unavailable
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
803/323-2275

 
       

R.J. Gimbl

 
Richard Gimbl
Associate Vice President
803/323-3274
gimblr@winthrop.edu
 
       

Alumni Relations

Lisa Benjamin '85

 

Shayna Foxworth '16

 
Lisa Benjamin
Budget Manager
803/323-2145, ext. 3047
benjaminl@winthrop.edu
  Foxworth, Shayna
Student and Young Alumni Program Coordinator
803/323-2145
foxworths@winthrop.edu
 
       

Eyvette Long

 

Brittany Neely '14

 
Eyvette Long
Administrative Assistant
803/323-2145
longe@winthrop.edu
  Brittany Neely
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
803/323-3050
neelyb@winthrop.edu
 
       

Lori Tuttle

 

 

 
Lori Tuttle
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
803/323-3049
tuttlel@winthrop.edu
     
       

Annual Giving

 Tim Gibson

 

Nicole Crist

 

tim gibson

Annual Giving Manager
803/323-3193
gibsont@winthrop.edu
 

nicole crist 

Annual Giving Coordinator
803/323-4018
cristn@winthrop.edu
 
       
       

Advancement Services

Katie Langer '03

 

Jane Starnes

 
Katie Langer
Advancement Services Manager
803/323-4746
langerk@winthrop.edu
  Jane Starnes
Prospect Research Officer
803/323-2258
starnesj@winthrop.edu
 
       

Anna Litzenberger

 

 

 
Anna Litzenberger
Advancement Services Specialist
803/323-2650
litzenbergera@winthrop.edu

 



 
       

Scholarships, Awards, & Programs

Amanda Stewart '03, '05

 

 

 
Amanda Stewart
Scholarship Administration Manager
803/323-4493
stewartaj@winthrop.edu
     
       

Donor Relations

Jill Parker

 

 

 
Jill Parker
Donor Relations
803/323-2260
parkerj@winthrop.edu
     
       

Development

Josh Bouldin '03

 

Debbie Garrick ’87 ‘89

 

Unavailable

Development Officer
803/323-4903
bouldinj@winthrop.edu
 

Garrick, Debbie

Senior Development Officer
803/323-3557
garrickd@winthrop.edu
 
       

Vacant

 

 

 
Photo Unavailable
Senior Development Officer
803/323-4906
     
       

Winthrop Foundation

Robin Embry '00, '12

 

Sally Baker '07

 
Robin Embry
Executive Director
803/323-2229, ext. 6149
embryr@winthrop.edu
  Sally Baker
Finance Director
803/323-2229, ext. 1453
bakers@winthrop.edu
 
       

Krystal Gonzales '15

 

Linda Jacobs

 
Krystal Gonzales
Accounting Assistant
803/323-1456
gonzalesk@winthrop.edu
  Linda Jacobs
Gift Records Administrator
803/323-3055
jacobsl@winthrop.edu
 
       

Kimberly Shugart '09

 

 

 
Shugart, Kimberly
Executive Assistant to the Foundation Board
803/323-2229, ext. 3057
shugartk@winthrop.edu
     
       

Last Updated: 6/10/21